Positive Vibes #1

Positive Vibes

Do you feel unhappy just thinking of going to work? Are you doing something boring and repetitive? Is your boss on your neck about this and that? Does that colleague just get on your nerves? Are things not going your way? Well, my dear friends, I’m here to throw some positive vibes your way.

Today was one of those Mondays! You know, the ones when you wake up, its cold, dread going to work, its 9:01am and your wondering why 5:00pm seems so far away! And I thought to myself I must Stay Positive.

Monday

Monday is the start of a great new week with endless possibilities of fulfilling our dreams and every day brings us one step closer to achieving our goals. We all go through different hurdles in life and overcome them in different ways. All said and done, we should stay positive, be glad and rejoice everyday.Today is the day the lord has made

As I intend to affirm this to myself everyday, I will be posting positive and/or inspirational quotes on any day just to keep the positive vibes going.

Positive Mind...Have a great day and blessed week ahead and remember to make everyday count!

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Positive Vibes #1

  1. Jackson Asenahavi Shigoli says:

    I can guarantee you that 85% of the world feels that way, you’ve spoken our minds. Thanks for the encouragement.

  2. Kendra says:

    Thanks Sandra you know am Mrs Positive these days…This is the day that the Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it. Amen to that

Leave a Reply

